Yesterday our favorite Aussie chick Jane Elizabeth Hanley aka Kids At Midnight dropped off her “Chick Date” mix. I’m very, very excited about this. This is something I’m going to be rocking for a very long time. It’s a collection of female voices that influenced, inspired and intrigued her growing up, and includes a few words on the artists and their effect on her personally as a vocalist, a songwriter, and a kid. It’s a total 80s, 90s pop fest and she says it was “deliciously fun” to create. Enjoy and download below!


TONI BRAXTON – You’re Makin Me High
TINA TURNER – What’s Love Got To Do With It
LISA STANSFIELD – All Around The World
BLONDIE – Rapture
CHAKA KHAN – Ain’t Nobody
STEVIE NICKS – Edge Of Seventeen
KATE BUSH – Running Up That Hill
JANET JACKSON – Rhythm Nation
MADONNA – Like A Prayer (12″ Dance Mix)
BLACK BOX – Ride On Time
SADE – Smooth Operator
KATE BUSH – Wuthering Heights